Hanging Plates (1 set)

29.00 €

incl. VAT & Shipping DE | plus Shipping INTL

Hanging plates for wall mounting our world map TRAVEL® magnetic boards. This type of suspension gives the magnetic board a flat look with a subtle shadow. The associated silicone spacers and the hanging plates ensure an even distance from the wall. Assembly is very easy (please follow the monthly instructions and assembly instructions).

  • 1 set = 2 hanging plates + 2 spacers
  • Format 10 x 10 cm suitable for magnetic boards up to 120 x 80 cm
  • Format 10 x 20 cm suitable for magnetic boards up to 200 x 120 cm
  • Hanging plate material: galvanized steel
  • Material spacer: Silkikon

Production & Delivery Times

1-2 Working days

Before assembly, please download our assembly instructions and read them carefully.

Bonding only takes place at room temperature (approx. 20°C).

Before gluing the hanging plates, please make sure that the intended surface is free of dirt, dust, grease and lubricants as well as residues of cleaning agents. Only then can the necessary adhesive strength be ensured. Never use chemicals for cleaning, such as glass cleaner, gasoline, spirit or similar. We recommend cleaning the surface to be glued with a clean, dry cloth.

Position the hanging plate and press it firmly for at least 30 seconds with at least 15 kg of pressure and repeat the pressure after 10 minutes. Then let the tray rest for 24 hours. The adhesive tape achieves complete final adhesion after 24 hours.

You can find all the answers in our FAQ !

Production times
As a manufactory, our products are handmade to your order and are not stock items. Therefore we need some time (please see above). You need to speed things up? In that case we offer Prioritized Express Production for a surcharge: Your order will be taken out of the scheduled production process and processed separately ahead of all others. 

The stated delivery times are approximate. In individual cases, delays may occur over which we have no influence.

Shipping
You can find our shipping and delivery conditions here.

    Tip for customers in Switzerland
    Direct shipping to Switzerland is too expensive for you? Then have two possible solutions: Swisspaket offers a cheap package collection with a German delivery address for Swiss customers at the immediate vicinity of Switzerland! Also our shipping partner Meinschauf.ch offers a cheap and custom-compliant alternative. You can find more about this in our detailed Shipping Information.

    Revocation & return
    Are you not satisfied with our product? No problem: You have 14 days after receiving the goods to return it to us.

    Please understand: Personalized world maps and individual special designs are goods that are only produced to your needs. We can no longer sell them. For this reason, these products are excluded from the return (in accordance with Section 312 G (2) No. 1 BGB).

Aufhängebleche (1 Set)

Keine Bewertungen Keine Bewertungen
29.00 €

inkl. MwSt. & Versand DE | zzgl. Versand EU

Aufhängebleche zur Wandmontage unserer Weltkarte TRAVEL® Magnetboards. Diese Art der Aufhängung verleiht dem Magnetboard eine flach anliegende Optik mit einem dezenten Schattenwurf. Die dazugehörigen Abstandshalter aus Silikon sorgen mit den Aufhängeblechen für einen gleichmäßigen Wandabstand. Die Montage ist kinderleicht (Monateanleitung & Montagehinweise beachten).

 

  • 1 Set = 2 Stück Aufhängebleche + 2 Stück Abstandshalter
  • Format 10 x 10 cm geeignet für Magnetboards bis 120 x 80 cm
  • Format 10 x 20 cm geeignet für Magnetboards bis 200 x 120 cm
  • 
Material Aufhängeblech: Stahl verzinkt
  • Material Abstandshalter: Silkikon

Produktions- & Lieferzeiten

1-2 Werktage

Vor der Montage lade bitte unsere Montage-Anleitung herunter und lese sie aufmerksam.

Die Verklebung erfolgt nur bei Raumtemperatur (ca. 20°C).

Bitte achte vor Verklebung der Aufhängebleche darauf, dass der vorgesehene Untergrund von Verschmutzungen, Staub, Fett und Schmiermitteln sowie Rückständen von Reinigungsmitteln befreit ist. Nur dann kann die notwendige Klebkraft gesichert werden. Verwende für die Reinigung niemals Chemikalien, wie z.B. Glasreiniger, Benzin, Spiritus o.ä. Wir empfehlen die Reinigung der zu beklebenden Fläche mit einem sauberen, trockenen Tuch.

Positioniere das Aufhängebleche und drücke es mind. 30 Sekunden mit mind. 15 kg Druckkraft fest an und wiederhole den Andruck nach 10 Minuten. Lasse das Blech im Anschluss 24 Stunden ruhen. Die vollständige Endhaftung erreicht das Klebeband nach 24 Stunden.

In unserem FAQ findest du alle Antworten!

Jedes Kartenprodukt wird individuell nach deinen Wünschen produziert und ist deshalb keine Lagerware.

Versandkosten
Unsere Versand- und Lieferbedingungen findest du hier.

    Für Kunden in der Schweiz
    Der direkte Versand in die Schweiz ist dir zu teuer? Dann haben zwei mögliche Lösungen: Das Unternehmen SwissPaket bietet eine günstige Paketabholung mit deutscher Lieferadresse für Schweizer Kunden in direkter Grenznähe zur Schweiz! Auch unser Versandpartner MeinEinkauf.ch bietet eine günstige und zollkonforme Alternative. Mehr dazu findest du in unseren detaillierten Versandinformationen.

    Versandunternehmen
    Wir versenden Poster und Zubehör sowie Pinn-Leinwände 80 x 50 cm mit DHL oder UPS, Pinn-Leinwände ab 100 x 70 cm mit der Spedition GoExpress.

    Zustellzeiten Pinn-Leinwände

    Die Zustellung durch GoExpress erfolgt werktags zwischen 08:00 und 13:00 Uhr. Sollte der avisierte Liefertermin nicht in deine Planung passen, stimmen wir gerne ein Wunsch-Lieferdatum mit dir ab.

    Widerruf & Rückgabe
    Du bist nicht zufrieden mit unserem Produkt? Kein Problem: Du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, es an uns zurückzusenden.

    Bitte habe Verständnis: Personalisierte Weltkarten und individuelle Sonderanfertigungen sind Waren, die nur auf deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt produziert werden. Wir können Sie nicht mehr weiterverkaufen. Aus diesem Grund sind diese Produkte von der Rückgabe ausgeschlossen sind (gem. § 312 g Abs. 2 Nr. 1 BGB).